Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Miga's Balloons December 2013 Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours
 
Tuesday December 24 10 am – 3 pm
Wednesday December 25 CLOSED
Thursday December 26 CLOSED
Friday December 27* 10 am – 1 pm 2 pm – 5 pm ...
Saturday December 28* 10 am – 1 pm 2 pm – 4 pm 
Sunday December 29* 11 am – 4 pm 
Monday December 30* 10 am – 1 pm 2 pm – 5 pm 
Tuesday December 31* 10 am – 3 pm
January 1 – 5 CLOSED
Monday January 6 10 am – 1 pm 2 pm – 5 pm
*BOXING DAY SALE DECEMBER 27 – 31 SAVE UP TO 50% OFF SELECT PRODUCTS


Muddy Undies

Here's a fun gift idea! Muddy Undies! Plus you'll be helping to raise money for Cancer research!


Miga's Balloons Bouquet Catalog

Please take a look through our Balloon Bouquet Catalog! 

We offer lots of options to customize so don't be afraid to ask if you don't see exactly what your looking for!